Kontaktinformationen

Österreich

Shire Austria GmbH

Kämtner Ring 5-77/7 Stock
1010 Wien
Österreich
Tel: + 43 0 1 2051160-1051
Fax: + 43 0 1 2051160-1008
info.at@shire.com

Baxter Aktiengesellschaft *

Industriestrasse 67
1221 Wien
Österreich
Tel: +43 1 20100-0

* Aus lizenzrechtlichen Gründen erfolgt die Umbenennung der Baxter AG erst im Laufe des Jahres 2016.

Medizinische Informationen

Nur für Angehörige der medizinischen Fachkreise.
www.shiremedinfo.com
Für Produkte von Baxalta:
Tel: +43 1 20 100 7010

Nebenwirkungen melden

Für Produkte von Shire:
globalpharmacovigilance@shire.com
Für Produkte von Baxalta:
PVGermanyDACH@baxalta.com

CORPORATE

US Operational Headquarters

300 Shire Way
Lexington, MA 02421
USA
Tel: + 1-617-349-0200

International Operational Headquarters

Zählerweg 10
6300 Zug
Tel: + 41 0 41 288 40 00
Fax: + 41 0 41 288 40 01

Registered Office

Shire plc
No. 99854
22 Grenville Street
St Helier
Jersey JE4 8PX

Group Headquarters

5 Riverwalk
Citywest Business Campus
Dublin 24
Ireland

Ansprechpartner Medien

Head of Communications & Public Affairs

Lisa Adler
Communications & Public Affairs
lisa.adler@shire.com

External Communications

Debbi Ford
Communications & Public Affairs
Debbi.ford@shire.com

Katie Joyce
Communications & Public Affairs
KJoyce@shire.com

Kirsty Langton
Communications & Public Affairs
kirsty.langton@shire.com

For Marketed Product and Pipeline Inquiries

Marie Von Seyfried
Communications & Public Affairs
marie.von.seyfried@shire.com

Gwen Fisher (US)
Communications & Public Affairs
gfisher@shire.com

For All International Inquiries

Deborah Hibbett
Communications & Public Affairs
dhibbett@shire.com

Ansprechpartner Investoren

Shire

Ian Karp
Head of US Investor Relations
TTel: +1 781-482-9018
ikarp@shire.com

Shire

Robert Coates
Head of International Investor Relations
Tel: +44 1256 894874
rcoates@shire.com

Shire

Souheil Salah
Senior Specialist, Investor Relations
Tel: +44 1256 894 160
ssalah@shire.com

Korrespondenz-Anschrift für Investoren UK

One Kingdom street, 9th Floor
Paddington,
London W2 6BD
United Kingdom

Korrespondenz-Anschrift für Investoren USA

300 Shire Way
Lexington
MA 02421
USA

For Ordinary shareholders

Equiniti (Jersey) Limited
PO Box 75 , 26 New Street
St Helier , Jersey
Channel Islands
JE4 8PP
+44 (0)121 415 7593
0371 384 2553 (if calling from UK)

For ADR shareholders (including previous Baxalta shareholders)

Citibank Shareholder Services
P.O. Box 43077
Providence, Rhode Island 02940-3077
Dedicated toll free: 1-866-395-6421
International: 1-781-575-4555
citibank@shareholders-online.com

Medizinische Fachinformationen

Intended for Health Care Professionals Only

For Shire related products:
www.shiremedinfo.com
For Baxalta related products:
Please select your country in the filter at the top of the Contact Us section.

Nebenwirkungen melden

For Shire related products:
globalpharmacovigilance@shire.com
For Baxalta related products:
drugsafety@baxalta.com

Kooperationspartner

Wir freuen uns, über Ihre Interesse an einer Kooperation mit Shire.

Hier ein

Hinweis zu Cookies

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Die Details zur Nutzung von Cookies finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.